Free shipping on all orders! (U.S. only)

GoodVibeGoda Reviews

Customer Reviews

Helping with Spiritual awareness

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2023

I was drawn to explore her website after a very unique spiritual crossing of our paths. Immediately I was drawn to several pieces, both paintings and macrame wall hangings. After spending time with each; the “Happy Trails” Mandala painting resonated with me the most. Presently it helps me focus and elicits feelings of gratitude for the natural beauty I’ve experienced. Being in nature, it connects me with my spiritual self. Like in nature, I see & experience something new when I am within the painting. Also, I purchased the “Take Me Home” painting for my daughter as a Christmas present. The inspiration for her to create the painting was very meaningful to my daughter and will be helpful to guide her through her present life’s journey.

The spiritual depth and beauty of her art exhibits a maturity that defies her young chronological age. If you’re looking for a piece of original artwork that enhances your spiritual journey; you’ll find it here. I encourage you to explore her works of art and act upon your inner guide. You’ll be eternally grateful when you do, as I am!

Thomas Cashman

A Prayer Piece

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2023

I am so grateful to have been able to purchase one of Godas macrame dresses. It feels like I’m wearing a potent prayer of magic and love. The details on this dress is so well done, I feel and see the quality of her craft. I feel this is like wearing true art on the masterpiece that is this temporary body that I so love to adorn with gorgeous pieces like Godas. I love how perfectly it sits on my body, how it is flattering my whole being and really brings out my own power and natural sensual essence. Grateful for this amazing piece! Looking forward to an opportunity to get another piece one it aligns 🙏♥️

Amanda

Amazing! One of a kind piece!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Goda made a hand-made, custom, one of a kind macrame piece for my hostel, Boots Off Hostel & Campground, along with many other cool pieces. The quality and attention to detail is second to none. Highly recommend her products as she pours all her love, talent, and passion into everything she designs and makes. If you want a unique, long lasting, high quality macrame product, Goda is definitely the person to order from. Thank you! We love all the pieces you have made for the hostel!

Jim - Boots Off

Absolutely beautiful works of art!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Goda has definitely got a very creative soul. Her artwork and clothing are beautiful and unique. She always lives up to her word. So very pleased with my products. She traded art for stay at my bed and breakfast, and I am thoroughly enthused!

Amy Mower Thedy

Lives up to her name <3

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2023

Got some home accessories for my family and my wife is stoked. Goda made us a custom cat hanging bed, a few plant holders, a hanging basket to hang our fruits and a large wall decoration piece. Everything was beyond what we asked for. Very intricate and the quality was great. You can tell she put a lot of time and effort into her work. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks, Goda! Happy to finally have some of your pieces in our home and happy to have met you, too! You really do live up to your name!;)

Matthew Bates

Plant Holders

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2023

Got some custom plant holders for my granddaughter. Great quality. Granddaughter is obsessed. Thanks!

Andrew

Love supporting new designers!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2023

I can’t say enough about my new handmade macrame purse. It’s even prettier in person! Great craftsmanship and a beautiful addition to my wardrobe. I find it very exciting to have an original piece from this new fashion designer! It’s obvious that love went into every knot. I also believe her early pieces will be collector’s items in the future! I beyond thrilled to have my first piece. Thank you so much!!

Susie Q Luther
Verified

Extra special Christmas ornaments!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

I got some of the most beautiful ornaments that she hand crafted. They were a sparkly silver macrame with crystals. I always get my girls ornaments to add to the tree every year and I think these are a wonderful addition!

Nicole Paxton

Love My Good Vibe Macrame Garments

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2022

I’m not normally a macrame fan, but I had to try out Goddessa’s macrame designs after seeing them on Instagram. I got a skirt and a top…

I wear the skirt over pants or I layer it on top of another skirt. It adds beauty and creativity, plus it’s quite sexy. I could also see myself wearing this at the nude beach. Yes!

The top is so beautiful. It could easily be hung on a wall as a decorative piece. The intricate design and color are a joy to look at, so I get lots of comments when I wear this. It feels, heavy and warm, which I enjoy on colder days.

But the most notable thing about these designs is that the artist is devoted to aligning her thoughts with love throughout the process, and everything she touches is imbued with that frequency.

Hope Johnson

The Zone of Genius--the Flow State

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

Goddessa messaged me asking if I could leave a review on her page. Right after that 2 videos popped up on my Youtube that reminded me of her creative process:

“Prince was clinically hyper-creative to the extreme, Prince engineer Dr, Susan Rogers explains,” and Fidel Fidel’s video, “The Secret of the Zone of Genius–The Flow State.” Goddessa is a creative dynamo. Everything in her life is an exquisite art creation. Her free, divinely directed lifestyle is filled with many extraordinary creations. Fantastic paintings, intricate mandalas, exquisite photography, skilled modern and pole dancing, her wild, sexy exploits hiking and hitchhiking that she posts and intends to become a book, and her macrame creations with her seductive macrame Goddessa gowns that she models like a Venus or Aphrodite. And there’s more that she expresses on her many online platforms. She not only dazzles us with her gifts, but her exceptional abilities inspire us to unearth and express our own unique, creative talents. She writes: “When I am creating, I don’t find myself in this apparent body. As I surrender to Spirit, I often find I cannot keep up with the direction in which my hands are guiding the knots. It’s as though the patterns are being made before I even have time to think about what will manifest.” Just like the multi-talented, genius Prince, Goddessa is a transparent channel for deeply inspired artistic excellence. And just like the naked dancing Goddess in the tarot card “The World”, Goddessa exemplifies how the world is a work of art.

bob shine

Unique Swim Suit Cover

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2022

I did not pass a single step in Florida Beach without being named “best looking outfit” with Golden Aphrodisiac dress. Ordering in blue now! Thank you very much!

Victoria Vas
Verified

Satisfied customer

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2022

To say Goda is unique is an understatement. From her paintings to her macrame, you’re sure to find something you like on this site. Moreover, she’s a commissioned artist so if you’re looking for something specific, she can create it for you. On top of it all, she’s literally walked across America and you can read all about her journey on her blog. Get ready though, she holds nothing back! She is five stars all the way!!!

Alex Bennett

Write a Review

Sign up for emails and get 10% off your first order!

You'll also be the first to know when I create new products or when I have a sale.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.